tools.git
5 years agoadd eea
Jann Horn [Wed, 7 May 2014 00:00:57 +0000 (02:00 +0200)]
add eea

5 years agoround:output without comma for integer targets
Jann Horn [Wed, 30 Apr 2014 14:12:09 +0000 (16:12 +0200)]
round:output without comma for integer targets

5 years agoround: ignore empty lines
Jann Horn [Wed, 30 Apr 2014 14:09:43 +0000 (16:09 +0200)]
round: ignore empty lines

5 years agoadd a few more tools. most useful: round.c
Jann Horn [Sat, 26 Apr 2014 21:18:43 +0000 (23:18 +0200)]
add a few more tools. most useful: round.c

5 years agoadd spamnet (for spamming a network server with garbage)
Jann Horn [Thu, 27 Mar 2014 18:45:28 +0000 (19:45 +0100)]
add spamnet (for spamming a network server with garbage)

5 years agoclean up a bit
Jann Horn [Sun, 9 Feb 2014 21:33:54 +0000 (22:33 +0100)]
clean up a bit

5 years agoadd bigtouch (for creating maaany files)
Jann Horn [Sun, 9 Feb 2014 21:24:43 +0000 (22:24 +0100)]
add bigtouch (for creating maaany files)

5 years agoadd fastrecat
Jann Horn [Sun, 24 Nov 2013 03:01:13 +0000 (04:01 +0100)]
add fastrecat

5 years agoadd freq_measure
Jann Horn [Sun, 24 Nov 2013 02:25:55 +0000 (03:25 +0100)]
add freq_measure

5 years agoput the files in a real repo
Jann Horn [Sun, 24 Nov 2013 02:01:00 +0000 (03:01 +0100)]
put the files in a real repo