sleepy.git
3 years agoallow suppressing next suspend master
Jann Horn [Wed, 8 Jul 2015 09:05:01 +0000 (11:05 +0200)]
allow suppressing next suspend

3 years agoinitial
Jann Horn [Tue, 7 Jul 2015 14:06:53 +0000 (16:06 +0200)]
initial