quakecontrol.git
5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of thejh.net:quakecontrol master
Jann Horn [Sun, 4 May 2014 18:35:52 +0000 (20:35 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of thejh.net:quakecontrol

5 years agofix loadmap: prevent stack/heap overlap based exploits
Jann Horn [Sun, 4 May 2014 18:35:00 +0000 (20:35 +0200)]
fix loadmap: prevent stack/heap overlap based exploits

5 years agofix compile.sh: libjh needs libev now
Jann Horn [Sun, 4 May 2014 18:34:29 +0000 (20:34 +0200)]
fix compile.sh: libjh needs libev now

5 years agoreplace license with MIT
Jann Horn [Sun, 16 Jun 2013 21:52:27 +0000 (23:52 +0200)]
replace license with MIT

5 years agoadd compile.sh
Jann Horn [Sun, 16 Jun 2013 20:42:36 +0000 (22:42 +0200)]
add compile.sh

5 years agoadd license and copyright stuff
Jann Horn [Sun, 16 Jun 2013 19:45:32 +0000 (21:45 +0200)]
add license and copyright stuff

5 years agoinitial commit
Jann Horn [Sun, 16 Jun 2013 19:41:59 +0000 (21:41 +0200)]
initial commit