moctel.git
6 years agoadd license stuff
Jann Horn [Sat, 18 May 2013 23:54:08 +0000 (01:54 +0200)]
add license stuff

6 years agoit works! :)
Jann Horn [Sat, 18 May 2013 23:41:57 +0000 (01:41 +0200)]
it works! :)

6 years agodoesnt work (not for my kernel version at least)
Jann Horn [Sat, 18 May 2013 22:58:26 +0000 (00:58 +0200)]
doesnt work (not for my kernel version at least)