moctel.git
6 years agofix get_ioctl_names.sh master
Jann Horn [Sun, 19 May 2013 18:29:01 +0000 (20:29 +0200)]
fix get_ioctl_names.sh

6 years agofast method_name->source_file lookups, heuristics for finding ioctl names
Jann Horn [Sun, 19 May 2013 18:15:01 +0000 (20:15 +0200)]
fast method_name->source_file lookups, heuristics for finding ioctl names

6 years agolet the kernel module return the symbol name
Jann Horn [Sun, 19 May 2013 01:34:31 +0000 (03:34 +0200)]
let the kernel module return the symbol name

6 years agoadd license stuff
Jann Horn [Sat, 18 May 2013 23:54:08 +0000 (01:54 +0200)]
add license stuff

6 years agoit works! :)
Jann Horn [Sat, 18 May 2013 23:41:57 +0000 (01:41 +0200)]
it works! :)

6 years agodoesnt work (not for my kernel version at least)
Jann Horn [Sat, 18 May 2013 22:58:26 +0000 (00:58 +0200)]
doesnt work (not for my kernel version at least)