libjh.git
5 years agonet.c: remove stdio for network stuff for now because rw stdio streams don't work...
Jann Horn [Thu, 14 Nov 2013 11:19:02 +0000 (12:19 +0100)]
net.c: remove stdio for network stuff for now because rw stdio streams don't work with non-seekable fds

5 years agoadd code for simple network connections
Jann Horn [Thu, 14 Nov 2013 02:27:05 +0000 (03:27 +0100)]
add code for simple network connections

5 years agoppm: more methods, make existing one accessible
Jann Horn [Tue, 5 Nov 2013 21:57:05 +0000 (22:57 +0100)]
ppm: more methods, make existing one accessible

5 years agoio: write_nointr should treat count -1 as "just do strlen on the buffer"
Jann Horn [Tue, 5 Nov 2013 19:13:11 +0000 (20:13 +0100)]
io: write_nointr should treat count -1 as "just do strlen on the buffer"

5 years agoadd code for reading ppm files (P6 magic)
Jann Horn [Sat, 14 Sep 2013 08:41:13 +0000 (10:41 +0200)]
add code for reading ppm files (P6 magic)

5 years agoremove outdated license header
Jann Horn [Sat, 14 Sep 2013 08:28:34 +0000 (10:28 +0200)]
remove outdated license header

6 years agostring: fix – it should also still compile on SSE2 machines
Jann Horn [Tue, 20 Aug 2013 19:33:41 +0000 (21:33 +0200)]
string: fix – it should also still compile on SSE2 machines

6 years agostring: fix, make it compile on non-SSE2 machines
Jann Horn [Tue, 20 Aug 2013 19:31:44 +0000 (21:31 +0200)]
string: fix, make it compile on non-SSE2 machines

6 years agoadd stuff for error-handling
Jann Horn [Tue, 20 Aug 2013 16:18:20 +0000 (18:18 +0200)]
add stuff for error-handling

6 years agoio: retry read/write on EINTR
Jann Horn [Mon, 19 Aug 2013 21:15:29 +0000 (23:15 +0200)]
io: retry read/write on EINTR

6 years agostring: add TPRINTF macro for constructing temporary small strings
Jann Horn [Mon, 19 Aug 2013 20:51:50 +0000 (22:51 +0200)]
string: add TPRINTF macro for constructing temporary small strings

6 years agoio: allow slurping files with a given size
Jann Horn [Mon, 19 Aug 2013 20:51:24 +0000 (22:51 +0200)]
io: allow slurping files with a given size

6 years agofix file IO: void* instead of char*
Jann Horn [Sat, 27 Jul 2013 10:21:37 +0000 (12:21 +0200)]
fix file IO: void* instead of char*

6 years agofix base64: add terminating nullbyte
Jann Horn [Sat, 27 Jul 2013 10:21:23 +0000 (12:21 +0200)]
fix base64: add terminating nullbyte

6 years agoadd some untested base64
Jann Horn [Fri, 26 Jul 2013 23:04:44 +0000 (01:04 +0200)]
add some untested base64

6 years agoadd buf_to_linearray
Jann Horn [Sat, 22 Jun 2013 20:59:02 +0000 (22:59 +0200)]
add buf_to_linearray

6 years agofix for write_file: always add O_WRONLY
Jann Horn [Sat, 22 Jun 2013 12:46:52 +0000 (14:46 +0200)]
fix for write_file: always add O_WRONLY

6 years agoslurp_fd: add flag for creating 8-nullbytes-padded buffers
Jann Horn [Fri, 21 Jun 2013 12:17:28 +0000 (14:17 +0200)]
slurp_fd: add flag for creating 8-nullbytes-padded buffers

6 years agoadd sse2 stuff for doing stuff with certain chars in strings
Jann Horn [Tue, 18 Jun 2013 17:41:28 +0000 (19:41 +0200)]
add sse2 stuff for doing stuff with certain chars in strings

6 years agoadd mmap_file
Jann Horn [Tue, 18 Jun 2013 17:40:48 +0000 (19:40 +0200)]
add mmap_file

6 years agofix: use O_CLOEXEC to prevent fds from leaking through other threads
Jann Horn [Tue, 18 Jun 2013 17:40:36 +0000 (19:40 +0200)]
fix: use O_CLOEXEC to prevent fds from leaking through other threads

6 years agooptimize code with -O3
Jann Horn [Tue, 18 Jun 2013 17:39:51 +0000 (19:39 +0200)]
optimize code with -O3

6 years agoactually, lets just take the MIT license
Jann Horn [Sun, 16 Jun 2013 21:51:57 +0000 (23:51 +0200)]
actually, lets just take the MIT license

6 years agojh.h, not libjh.h
Jann Horn [Sun, 16 Jun 2013 20:43:13 +0000 (22:43 +0200)]
jh.h, not libjh.h

6 years agoadd license and copyright stuff
Jann Horn [Sun, 16 Jun 2013 19:47:09 +0000 (21:47 +0200)]
add license and copyright stuff

6 years agoinitial commit
Jann Horn [Sun, 16 Jun 2013 19:40:27 +0000 (21:40 +0200)]
initial commit