libjh.git
3 years agowrite_nointr takes a const char* buffer
Jann Horn [Thu, 11 Jun 2015 12:24:05 +0000 (14:24 +0200)]
write_nointr takes a const char* buffer

3 years agoadd -fstack-check and hardening
Jann Horn [Tue, 9 Jun 2015 18:40:36 +0000 (20:40 +0200)]
add -fstack-check and hardening

3 years agoalso link statically
Jann Horn [Tue, 9 Jun 2015 15:21:35 +0000 (17:21 +0200)]
also link statically

3 years agofix compilation
Jann Horn [Tue, 9 Jun 2015 12:41:08 +0000 (14:41 +0200)]
fix compilation

3 years agoadd assert header to jh.h
Jann Horn [Mon, 8 Jun 2015 21:01:27 +0000 (23:01 +0200)]
add assert header to jh.h

3 years agoadd mkdir_maybe
Jann Horn [Mon, 8 Jun 2015 20:40:13 +0000 (22:40 +0200)]
add mkdir_maybe

5 years agofix
Jann Horn [Sat, 29 Mar 2014 08:48:07 +0000 (09:48 +0100)]
fix

5 years agomore network stuff
Jann Horn [Fri, 21 Mar 2014 12:54:05 +0000 (13:54 +0100)]
more network stuff

5 years agoadd netopen_server for opening server sockets
Jann Horn [Wed, 19 Mar 2014 14:57:08 +0000 (15:57 +0100)]
add netopen_server for opening server sockets

5 years agoadd JH_ATTR_NORETURN
Jann Horn [Wed, 19 Mar 2014 13:13:56 +0000 (14:13 +0100)]
add JH_ATTR_NORETURN

5 years agoadd FDIR_FOREACH (macro for iterating through directory entries)
Jann Horn [Tue, 10 Dec 2013 13:38:40 +0000 (14:38 +0100)]
add FDIR_FOREACH (macro for iterating through directory entries)

5 years agoadd FOR_EACH_IN_ARRAY
Jann Horn [Sun, 8 Dec 2013 20:28:06 +0000 (21:28 +0100)]
add FOR_EACH_IN_ARRAY

5 years agofix compile.sh
Jann Horn [Sun, 8 Dec 2013 17:16:29 +0000 (18:16 +0100)]
fix compile.sh

5 years agoadd fopen_bistream and fnetopen
Jann Horn [Fri, 15 Nov 2013 18:17:38 +0000 (19:17 +0100)]
add fopen_bistream and fnetopen

5 years agonet.c: remove stdio for network stuff for now because rw stdio streams don't work...
Jann Horn [Thu, 14 Nov 2013 11:19:02 +0000 (12:19 +0100)]
net.c: remove stdio for network stuff for now because rw stdio streams don't work with non-seekable fds

5 years agoadd code for simple network connections
Jann Horn [Thu, 14 Nov 2013 02:27:05 +0000 (03:27 +0100)]
add code for simple network connections

5 years agoppm: more methods, make existing one accessible
Jann Horn [Tue, 5 Nov 2013 21:57:05 +0000 (22:57 +0100)]
ppm: more methods, make existing one accessible

5 years agoio: write_nointr should treat count -1 as "just do strlen on the buffer"
Jann Horn [Tue, 5 Nov 2013 19:13:11 +0000 (20:13 +0100)]
io: write_nointr should treat count -1 as "just do strlen on the buffer"

5 years agoadd code for reading ppm files (P6 magic)
Jann Horn [Sat, 14 Sep 2013 08:41:13 +0000 (10:41 +0200)]
add code for reading ppm files (P6 magic)

5 years agoremove outdated license header
Jann Horn [Sat, 14 Sep 2013 08:28:34 +0000 (10:28 +0200)]
remove outdated license header

5 years agostring: fix – it should also still compile on SSE2 machines
Jann Horn [Tue, 20 Aug 2013 19:33:41 +0000 (21:33 +0200)]
string: fix – it should also still compile on SSE2 machines

5 years agostring: fix, make it compile on non-SSE2 machines
Jann Horn [Tue, 20 Aug 2013 19:31:44 +0000 (21:31 +0200)]
string: fix, make it compile on non-SSE2 machines

5 years agoadd stuff for error-handling
Jann Horn [Tue, 20 Aug 2013 16:18:20 +0000 (18:18 +0200)]
add stuff for error-handling

5 years agoio: retry read/write on EINTR
Jann Horn [Mon, 19 Aug 2013 21:15:29 +0000 (23:15 +0200)]
io: retry read/write on EINTR

5 years agostring: add TPRINTF macro for constructing temporary small strings
Jann Horn [Mon, 19 Aug 2013 20:51:50 +0000 (22:51 +0200)]
string: add TPRINTF macro for constructing temporary small strings

5 years agoio: allow slurping files with a given size
Jann Horn [Mon, 19 Aug 2013 20:51:24 +0000 (22:51 +0200)]
io: allow slurping files with a given size

5 years agofix file IO: void* instead of char*
Jann Horn [Sat, 27 Jul 2013 10:21:37 +0000 (12:21 +0200)]
fix file IO: void* instead of char*

5 years agofix base64: add terminating nullbyte
Jann Horn [Sat, 27 Jul 2013 10:21:23 +0000 (12:21 +0200)]
fix base64: add terminating nullbyte

5 years agoadd some untested base64
Jann Horn [Fri, 26 Jul 2013 23:04:44 +0000 (01:04 +0200)]
add some untested base64

5 years agoadd buf_to_linearray
Jann Horn [Sat, 22 Jun 2013 20:59:02 +0000 (22:59 +0200)]
add buf_to_linearray

5 years agofix for write_file: always add O_WRONLY
Jann Horn [Sat, 22 Jun 2013 12:46:52 +0000 (14:46 +0200)]
fix for write_file: always add O_WRONLY

5 years agoslurp_fd: add flag for creating 8-nullbytes-padded buffers
Jann Horn [Fri, 21 Jun 2013 12:17:28 +0000 (14:17 +0200)]
slurp_fd: add flag for creating 8-nullbytes-padded buffers

5 years agoadd sse2 stuff for doing stuff with certain chars in strings
Jann Horn [Tue, 18 Jun 2013 17:41:28 +0000 (19:41 +0200)]
add sse2 stuff for doing stuff with certain chars in strings

5 years agoadd mmap_file
Jann Horn [Tue, 18 Jun 2013 17:40:48 +0000 (19:40 +0200)]
add mmap_file

5 years agofix: use O_CLOEXEC to prevent fds from leaking through other threads
Jann Horn [Tue, 18 Jun 2013 17:40:36 +0000 (19:40 +0200)]
fix: use O_CLOEXEC to prevent fds from leaking through other threads

5 years agooptimize code with -O3
Jann Horn [Tue, 18 Jun 2013 17:39:51 +0000 (19:39 +0200)]
optimize code with -O3

5 years agoactually, lets just take the MIT license
Jann Horn [Sun, 16 Jun 2013 21:51:57 +0000 (23:51 +0200)]
actually, lets just take the MIT license

5 years agojh.h, not libjh.h
Jann Horn [Sun, 16 Jun 2013 20:43:13 +0000 (22:43 +0200)]
jh.h, not libjh.h

5 years agoadd license and copyright stuff
Jann Horn [Sun, 16 Jun 2013 19:47:09 +0000 (21:47 +0200)]
add license and copyright stuff

5 years agoinitial commit
Jann Horn [Sun, 16 Jun 2013 19:40:27 +0000 (21:40 +0200)]
initial commit