detour.git
5 years agoadd notice about where devurandom.c is from master
Jann Horn [Sun, 30 Mar 2014 20:41:24 +0000 (22:41 +0200)]
add notice about where devurandom.c is from

5 years agoadd hint on how to download the code
Jann Horn [Sat, 29 Mar 2014 20:39:47 +0000 (21:39 +0100)]
add hint on how to download the code

5 years agoclarify required conditions for attack
Jann Horn [Sat, 29 Mar 2014 19:57:54 +0000 (20:57 +0100)]
clarify required conditions for attack

5 years agoadd README and LICENSE
Jann Horn [Sat, 29 Mar 2014 19:13:31 +0000 (20:13 +0100)]
add README and LICENSE

5 years agocommit all the code!
Jann Horn [Sat, 29 Mar 2014 17:29:13 +0000 (18:29 +0100)]
commit all the code!

5 years agofix pulser
Jann Horn [Sat, 29 Mar 2014 12:21:31 +0000 (13:21 +0100)]
fix pulser

5 years agorefactor, metastuff
Jann Horn [Sat, 29 Mar 2014 11:08:36 +0000 (12:08 +0100)]
refactor, metastuff

5 years agoinitial commit: pulser
Jann Horn [Sat, 29 Mar 2014 11:05:24 +0000 (12:05 +0100)]
initial commit: pulser