cwebfiles.git
9 years agowork around insufficient crypt() by compiling login normally
Jann Horn [Mon, 12 Nov 2012 18:08:59 +0000 (19:08 +0100)]
work around insufficient crypt() by compiling login normally

9 years agouse fast string formatting routines
Jann Horn [Mon, 12 Nov 2012 16:43:31 +0000 (17:43 +0100)]
use fast string formatting routines

9 years agoversion one
Jann Horn [Mon, 12 Nov 2012 16:02:52 +0000 (17:02 +0100)]
version one