cwebfiles.git
8 years agohandle server which aren't cgi "Status" aware master
Jann Horn [Tue, 13 Nov 2012 17:51:58 +0000 (18:51 +0100)]
handle server which aren't cgi "Status" aware

8 years agodo the output buffering ourselves; this improves performance a lot
Jann Horn [Mon, 12 Nov 2012 18:23:58 +0000 (19:23 +0100)]
do the output buffering ourselves; this improves performance a lot

8 years agoactivate more optimizations
Jann Horn [Mon, 12 Nov 2012 18:23:29 +0000 (19:23 +0100)]
activate more optimizations

8 years agowork around insufficient crypt() by compiling login normally
Jann Horn [Mon, 12 Nov 2012 18:08:59 +0000 (19:08 +0100)]
work around insufficient crypt() by compiling login normally

8 years agouse fast string formatting routines
Jann Horn [Mon, 12 Nov 2012 16:43:31 +0000 (17:43 +0100)]
use fast string formatting routines

8 years agoversion one
Jann Horn [Mon, 12 Nov 2012 16:02:52 +0000 (17:02 +0100)]
version one