cleanmysourcetree.git
3 years agofix fd leak master
Jann Horn [Mon, 23 May 2016 00:41:36 +0000 (02:41 +0200)]
fix fd leak

3 years agoremove stupid specialcase
Jann Horn [Sat, 12 Sep 2015 13:31:30 +0000 (15:31 +0200)]
remove stupid specialcase

3 years agothe top-level directory also needs to be watched
Jann Horn [Sat, 12 Sep 2015 13:15:08 +0000 (15:15 +0200)]
the top-level directory also needs to be watched

3 years agoproper attribution
Jann Horn [Sat, 12 Sep 2015 12:47:33 +0000 (14:47 +0200)]
proper attribution

3 years agoinitial commit
Jann Horn [Sat, 12 Sep 2015 12:10:42 +0000 (14:10 +0200)]
initial commit